Call us: (907) 283-2682


Contact Us

Main Office                                                                     
Boys & Girls Clubs 
705 Frontage Road, Suite B
Kenai, AK 99611
Main Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: info@positiveplaceforkids.com

Executive Director
Heather Schloeman 
Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: hschloeman@positiveplaceforkids.com

Finance Director
Alice Nesbitt
Phone: 907-283-2682
anesbitt@positiveplaceforkids.com

Athletics Director
Erik Dolphin
Phone: 907-283-2682 or 907-398-8480
edolphin@positiveplaceforkids.com

Director Kenai Recreation and Teen Center
Tony Travers
Phone: 907-283-3855
atravers@positiveplaceforkids.com
Kenai Unit Director
Kimberli Dent
Phone: 907-283-2682
kdent@positiveplaceforkids.com

Nikiski Unit Director
Shanette Wik 
Phone: 907-776-2668
swik@positiveplaceforkids.com

Soldotna Unit Director
Jonathan Nagasako
Phone: 907-260-4342 or 907-690-3447
jnagasako@positiveplaceforkids.com

Kasilof Unit Director 
Michele Hayman
907-260-1361
mhayman@positiveplaceforkids.com

Seward Unit Director
Maggie Wilkins
907-224-7001
mwilkins@positiveplaceforkids.com

Soldotna Teen Director
Dylan Holloway
907-262-1000
dholloway@positiveplaceforkids.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

Boys and Girls Clubs of the Kenai Peninsula.
705 Frontage Rd, Suite B (map)
Kenai, AK 99611
P: (907) 283-2682 F: (907) 283-8190

Athletics Department
P: (907)-283-2682C: (907)-398-8480 F: (907)-283-8190

Share by: